Memorial Services For Prima Elisa

24 Oct
Memorial Services for Elisa Perez will be as follows:
Rosary (viewing) will be held on Monday October 28th at 7:00-9:00pm
Pierce Brothers Mortuary 1136 E. Las Tunas Dr.
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Funeral services will be held the following day (Tues) at 10:00am
Saint Anthony’s Catholic Church
1901 S San Gabriel Blvd
San Gabriel, CA 91776

 

 

Thank you for all of your loving comments.

The Perez Family

3 Responses to “Memorial Services For Prima Elisa”

  1. Familias Montoya, Flotte, Machuca, Carrasco, Garcia, Acosta... October 26, 2013 at 12:36 PM #

    I recently started following Elisa’s blog. As part of my research routine, I visited her blog. Right now, I am sitting here in disbelief and very sad. My condolences to her family and friends. I sincerely regret not reaching out to her and meeting her.

  2. eva nieto November 4, 2013 at 11:33 AM #

    I didn’t forget you. I have been with you in my prayers for days and have been with you in spirit. Love, Eva Nieto Date: Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:35:08 +0000 To: nieto2008@live.com

  3. Bert Lujan October 27, 2016 at 5:39 PM #

    Our prima has left us to a better place. Prima how we miss you. You left us with much treasures you dug up hidden all over the place. What a wonderful gift you gave us. How we miss you. My email is kd7jeh@cableone.net if family want to connect.

Leave a Reply

